November KinkLive.com Cam Show Schedule! - November 4, 2012

Photo Content Whore took of me in the Kink Live dressing room.

Hey guys! I’m finally starting to get pretty consistent with answering tweets, messages, and most importantly!!!! Following through with things I tell you I am going to do. I haven’t in any way perfected it… but hey! A week later ain’t bad for me. “There’s nowhere to go but everywhere.” So here’s my KinkLive.com cam shift schedule for the duration of my trip back home to California.

Sparky Sin Claire BDSM Chat

Sun, Nov 4 4-7 PM PST

Mon, Nov 5 4-7 PM PST

Tue, Nov 6 4-7 PM PST

Wed, Nov 7 4-7 PM PST

Sun, Nov 11 2-5 PM PST

Mon, Nov 12 2-5 PM PST

Tue, Nov 13 2-5 PM PST

Wed, Nov 14 12-3 PM PST

Hope to see you guys at a show you’re able to make! There is a slight possibility that I will schedule up to 7 more shows that would fall on the following dates, if I decide to stay longer (tentative leave dates are the 18th or 30th:

Sun, Nov 18 (TBA)

Mon, Nov 19 (TBA)

Tues, Nov 20 (TBA)

Wed, Nov 21 (TBA)

Sat, Nov 24 (TBA)

Sun, Nov 25 (TBA)

Mon, Nov 26 (TBA)

My feet artistically placed by Content Whore.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tags: , , , , , , , , , — sparky @ 7:49 am

Copyright anyone, 2009.